Leaving again to the same place…


 

I wish I could’ve come along the next day…

Perhaps we could have sat and talked a bit more…

Perhaps you would have changed your mind…

Perhaps I could have changed mine…

 

The parties have suddenly stopped…

Are the streets crowded where you are?

Are the homogenous people boring you?

Don’t you miss the sun from where you are?

 

I’ll be black by the time you come back…

And I’ll be waiting by the Kanji signs with someone else this time…

 

Those nights were a short series played in black and white…

I guess I didn’t want to see the greys just yet…

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Leaving again to the same place…”

  1. Because the grey is the complication…mostly people see what they want to see…the grey mostly is just a shadow in between…nevermind it’s just my scramble thought;)

Leave a Reply

